School Attack 2018
Watch now
Watch now Comments
School Attack 2018

School Attack 2018

스쿨어택 2018 (2018)

Genres: Music, School
Actors: Eun Ji Won, Son Dong Woon, JooE, Moon Tae Il, Mark Lee, Hae Chan, WinWin, Jae Hyun, Kim Do Young, Yuta, Johnny, Lee Tae Yong, Shownu, Won Ho, Min Hyuk, Ki Hyun, Hyung Won, Joo Heon, I.M, JR, Aron, Baek Ho, Ren, Im Na Young, Kyulkyung, Hyuna, Hui, E'Dawn
Directors: Unknown
Networks: SBS
Also Known As: MTV School Attack (2018)
Duration: 52 min. per ep
Types: Kshow
Countries: Korean
Released: 2018
Episode: Ep 12 / 8
School Attack is returning after a 10-year hiatus as School Attack (2018). Sechskies' Eun Ji Won, Momoland's JooE, and Highlight's Dongwoon have been chosen as the new MCs for the program. The show takes stars to a school to have a surprise concert.
Rating ( - votes)